Click Here for the 2016 Merritt Travel Guide

Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [url] => https://vo.merritt.ca:9190/vadimopen/Home.aspx
            [title] => Click Here to Claim Your Home Owner Grant Online
            [attributes] => Array
                (
                )

            [display_url] => https://vo.merritt.ca:9190/vadimopen/Home.aspx
        )

)

City Council

Front row: Linda A. Brown, Mayor Neil Menard and Ginny Prowal. Back row: Mike Goetz, Kurt Christopherson, Dave Baker and Diana NorgaardCity of Merritt - Mission Statement:

"The City of Merritt is a progressive, attractive, economically viable city that is socially responsible and environmentally sustainable."

Council's Strategic Plan:

The strategic plan is Council's leadership document for the City of Merritt. It sets out Council's vision and mission for the City and specific goals that guide the planning activities within the organization. The City's Strategic Plan explains what we want to achieve for Merritt and how City government can contribute to this vision.To view Council's Strategic plan click here.

 

Neil Menard

Mayor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: nmenard@merritt.ca

Dave Baker

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: dbaker@merritt.ca

Linda A. Brown

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: lbrown@merritt.ca

Kurt Christopherson

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: kchristopherson@merritt.ca

Mike Goetz

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: mgoetz@merritt.ca

Ginny Prowal

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: gprowal@merritt.ca

Diana Norgaard

Councillor

Telephone:(250) 378-4224
E-mail: dnorgaard@merritt.ca