Coming up…

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING

TUESDAY, July 23, 2024
6:00PM  |  COUNCIL CHAMBERS  |  CITY HALL

PUBLIC WELCOME!

* AGENDA: https://www.merritt.ca/agendas
* WATCH: https://www.merritt.ca/watchmeetings

2024 REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

6:00 PM | CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS: 2185 Voght Street, Merritt, B.C.

January 9 & 23
February 13 & 27
March 12 & 26
April 9 & 23

May 14 & 28
June 11 & 25
July 9 & 23
August 27

September 24
October 8 & 22
November 12 & 26
December 10

All City of Merritt meetings are open to the public unless closed pursuant to section 90 of the Community Charter or another appropriate Act.

Michael Goetz
Mayor
michael.goetz@merritt.ca

Yvette Baxter
Councillor-Elect
merritt.ca/election

Wendy Margaret Charney
Councillor
wendy.charney@merritt.ca

Dana J. Egan
Councillor
dana.egan@merritt.ca

Adam Etchart
Councillor
aetchart@merritt.ca

Manuel Olguin
Councillor
manuel.olguin@merritt.ca

Paul Petroczi
Councillor
paul.petroczi@merritt.ca