Click Here for the 2016 Merritt Travel Guide

Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [url] => https://issuu.com/merritt-herald/docs/city_of_merrit_activity_guide
            [title] => 2019 Autumn Activity Guide
            [attributes] => Array
                (
                    [target] => _blank
                )

            [display_url] => https://issuu.com/merritt-herald/docs/city_of_merrit_activity_guide
        )

)

Council Meeting Dates

Schedule of 2019 Regular Meetings of Council for the City of Merritt to be held in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 2185 Voght Street, Merritt, B.C. commencing at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday  January 08, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019

Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday February 26, 2019

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019

Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
 

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019

Tuesday July 09, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
 

Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019

Tuesday December 17, 2019