Click Here for the 2016 Merritt Travel Guide

Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [url] => https://issuu.com/merritt-herald/docs/mern181201_1_final
            [title] => City of Merritt Activity Guide Winter 2019
            [attributes] => Array
                (
                )

            [display_url] => https://issuu.com/merritt-herald/docs/mern181201_1_final
        )

)

Council Meeting Dates

Schedule of 2018 Regular Meetings of Council for the City of Merritt to be held in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 2185 Voght Street, Merritt, B.C. commencing at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday  January 09, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Tuesday May 08, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018

Tuesday July 10, 2018
Tuesday July 24, 2018

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Tuesday August 28, 2018

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Monday November 05, 2018 (Inaugural Meeting)
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018

Tuesday December 18, 2018