Council Meeting Days

Schedule of 2021 Regular Meetings of Council

Schedule of 2021 Regular Meetings of Council for the City of Merritt to be held in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 2185 Voght Street, Merritt, B.C. commencing at 6:00 p.m., unless Council resolves to hold a meeting elsewhere or at a different time.

All City of Merritt meetings are open to the public unless closed pursuant to section 90 of the Community Charter or another appropriate Act. The vast majority of our meetings can be watched online, which we encourage during times of social distancing (www.merritt.ca/watchmeetings)

Dates

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021